Fire Sprinklers


Valves

Globe Directory

Globe Headquarters

4077 Airpark Drive
Standish, MI 48658
Phone: (989) 846-4583
Fax: (989) 846-9231

Domestic Sales Team

Randy Lane
Vice President Sales
Cell: (904) 237-0657
randy.lane@globesprinkler.com

Dan De Dominic
Regional Sales Manager - Northeast
Cell: (610) 906-9988
dan.dedominic@globesprinkler.com

Tate Hitzeman
Regional Sales Manager - South Central
Cell: (214) 356-5359
tate.hitzeman@globesprinkler.com

Kim Cook
Sales Representative – Colorado
Cell: (704) 213-4368
Kim.cook@globesprinkler.com

Lisa Favero
Regional Sales Manager – Midwest
Cell: 636-891-5211
Lisa.favero@globesprinkler.com

Ralph Watson
Regional Sales Manager - Southeast
Cell: (770) 510-6159
ralph.watson@globesprinkler.com

Madison Parsons
Sales Representative - North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Washington D.C.
Cell: (704) 297-9603
madison.parsons@globesprinkler.com

Chris Bohon
Regional Sales Manager - California
Cell: (714) 713-2387
chris.bohon@globesprinkler.com

Carter Tripp
Sales Representative - Southern California
Cell: (714) 296-8734
Carter.Tripp@globesprinkler.com

Michael Fragione
Regional Sales Manager - Northwest
Cell: (206) 930-6073
michael.fragione@globesprinkler.com

International Sales Team

Steven R. Worthington, I.M.B.A.
President
Office: (989) 846-4583
Fax: (989) 846-9231
Cell: (989) 295-3400
steven.worthington@globesprinkler.com

Michael Fragione
Regional Sales Manager - Northwest US and all of Canada
Cell: (206) 930-6073
Customer Service: (989) 846-4583
Michael.Fragione@globesprinkler.com

David Heron
Director - Asia Pacific Region
Tel: + 61 (0)408 906 020
Fax: + 61 (0)388 450 206
david.heron@globesprinkler.com

Rudy Vautier
Sales Manager for Europe and Russia
Tel: +34605456371
rudy.vautier@globesprinkler.com

Adam Hessel
African and European Sales Manager
Phone: +44 01302 238001
adam.hessel@globesprinkler.com

Executive Team

Steven R. Worthington, I.M.B.A.
President
steven.worthington@globesprinkler.com

Buck Buchanan
Executive Vice President
buck.buchanan@globesprinkler.com

Stephen Meyer
Vice President
stephenmeyer2@gmail.com

Randy Lane
Vice President Sales
randy.lane@globesprinkler.com

Ted Archibald
Vice President of Engineering
ted.archibald@globesprinkler.com

Terry Bovee
Vice President of Operations
terry.bovee@globesprinkler.com

Tammy Waldie
Executive Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
tammy.waldie@globesprinkler.com

Engineering Team

Ted Archibald
Vice President of Engineering
ted.archibald@globesprinkler.com

John D. Corcoran
Senior Communications Manager
john.corcoran@globesprinkler.com

John Desrosier
New Technology Research Engineer
John.Desrosier@globesprinkler.com

Gordon Farrell
Technical Services Manager
gordon.farrell@globesprinkler.com

Kim Gordon
Engineering Manager
kim.gordon@globesprinkler.com

Brian T. Hoening
Senior Engineering Fellow
brian.hoening@globesprinkler.com

Kevin Maughan
Senior Manager, New Technology
kevin.maughan@globesprinkler.com

Stephen Meyer
Vice President
stephenmeyer2@gmail.com

Karl Wiegand, P.E.
Technical Education and Research Engineer
karl.wiegand@globesprinkler.com

Human Resources

Kathy Youngs
Human Resources Manager
kathy.youngs@globesprinkler.com

Customer Service Team

Lisa Romo
North America Sales Manager
Domestic: DomesticSales@globesprinkler.com

Gail Sabourin
Customer Service Specialist
gail.sabourin@globesprinkler.com

Donna Behrmann
Customer Service Specialist
donna.behrmann@globesprinkler.com

Michelle Irwin
Customer Service Specialist
michelle.irwin@globesprinkler.com

Hope Shelson
Customer Service Specialist
Hope.Shelson@globesprinkler.com

Courtney Wilga
Receptionist
Courtney.Wilga@globesprinkler.com

International Customer Service Team

Jennifer Goodman
International Sales Manager
InternationalSales@globesprinkler.com

Kim Clauss
International Sales Specialist
kim.clauss@globesprinkler.com

Alicia Wascher
International Sales Specialist
alicia.wascher@globesprinkler.com

Tammy Waldie
Executive Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
tammy.waldie@globesprinkler.com

Information Technology Team

David Worthington
Director of Enterprise Infrastructure
David.worrthington@globesprinkler.com

Rachel Wulffenstein
Senior IT Manager
Rachel.wulffenstein@globesprinkler.com

Joseph B. Wulffenstein
Senior ERP Business Analyst
Joseph.Wulffenstein@globesprinkler.com

Accounting Team

Tonya Peterson
Chief Financial Officer
tonya.peterson@globesprinkler.com

Andrea Violette
Accounting Manager
andrea.violette@globesprinkler.com

Edna Schoolcraft
Assistant Credit Manager
Globe_Credit@globesprinkler.com